PARDON MY FRENCH is the ready-to-wear brand imagined by international artist DJ SNAKE

The brand was sold for the first time in 2016 in the United States during the tour of the same name with other artists like Tchami, Malaa and Mercer in cities like San Francisco, Los Angeles and Chicago.

Since the creation of the brand, several pop up stores have been proposed to the 4 corners of the world in particular in Paris from which DJ SNAKE originates but also in Los Angeles and Tokyo with a full box each time and collections exhausted from the first hours opening hours.

The brand has already experienced two major collaborations with Levi's in 2018 around a pop up store within their Champs Elysées store and more recently with the Japanese brand Mizuno with two pop up stores in Tokyo and then in Paris in September.

Pardon My French has also been worn and supported by personalities such as Cardi B, Neymar or J Balvin to name a few, as well as by several Bollywood actors like Shah Rukh Khan.

PARDON MY FRENCH est la marque de prêt à porter imaginé par l’artiste international DJ SNAKE

La marque a été vendue pour la première fois en 2016 aux États-Unis lors de la tournée portant le même nom en compagnie d’autres artistes comme Tchami, Malaa et Mercer dans des villes comme San Francisco, Los Angeles et Chicago.

Depuis la création de la marque, plusieurs pop up stores ont été proposés aux 4 coins du monde notamment à Paris dont DJ SNAKE est originaire mais aussi à Los Angeles et à Tokyo avec un carton plein à chaque fois et des collections épuisées dès les premières heures d’ouverture.

La marque a d’ores et déjà connu deux collaborations majeures avec Levi’s en 2018 autour d’un pop up store au sein de leur boutique des Champs Elysées et plus récemment avec la marque japonaise Mizuno avec deux pop up stores à Tokyo puis à Paris en septembre.

Pardon My French a également été porté et soutenu par des personnalités telles que Cardi B, Neymar ou J Balvin pour ne citer qu’eux ainsi que par plusieurs acteurs de Bollywood comme Shah Rukh Khan.